Follow Shuttle Express Philly on F6S
SCHUTTLE LOGO_FINAL 2.png

SCH Academy Center City Transportation Routes

Please download the Life360 app to follow your route by GPS (and please remember to turn OFF your location-sharing inside the app). Invitation codes expire after just a few days, so please request a new code if you haven't "'joined a circle.”   Scroll down to find your route at the bottom of the page.

These codes expire every few days. Please reach out if you need new codes. These were posted 9/12.

Morning Center-City Route Invite Code: CMY-NJN

Morning Fairmount Route Invite Code: GXS-JYQ

FALL 3:30 Afterschool Route Invite Code: UZP-WEA

 FALL 5:30 Afterschool Route Invite Code: QNB-NZC

NEW for 2018-2019: We will offer two fantastic safety features in the coming year.  First, we're building a new app to capture attendance updates.  We're also partnering with a local company to offer in-vehicle and GPS monitoring.  Stay tuned!

You can view driver profiles Here.  Stephen will return as our Afterschool driver.  Mona will be the driver for our Center City morning route and afterschool route.  Iayisha will be our Morning driver for the Fairmount route.

Your on-call route monitor phone number is 484 324 2559.

You can always reach Kristina @ 215 687 0325 or at Kristina@ShuttleBee.net

Bus Pick Up and Drop Off Directions for SCH (2).jpg
Screen Shot 2018-08-30 at 1.36.46 PM.png

 

Administration:

SCH Transportation Liaison: Heather Murphy Monteith at hmonteith@sch.org or #215 247-7940 (desk) or #215 247-7940 (cell)

Auxiliary Program Assistant, Center City Transportation Coordinator: Kathy Huff #215 261-6826 (desk) or khuff@sch.org

SCH After Care Center:  Laura Cortes #215 247-7272 (desk) or lcortes@sch.org

MORNING CONTACTS:

  • Transportation Coordinator; AM Support Carol Allison: callison@sch.org | 215- 754-1649 | ext. 1145

3:30 pm AFTERNOON CONTACTS:

  • PM Transportation Support; Pascale Antypanty@sch.org | 215-247-7200 | ext. 4201

  • Transportation Coordinator; AM Support Carol Allison callison@sch.org | 215- 754-1649 | ext. 1145

5:30 pm AFTERNOON CONTACTS:

  • PM Transportation Support; Pascale Antypanty@sch.org | 215-247-7200 | ext. 4201

  • Aftercare and Enrichment Center (Cherokee Campus): Laura Cortes lcortes@sch.org | 215- 247-7272